

Government of India

Form GST REG-06

[See Rule 10(1)]

Registration Certificate

Registration Number : 08AAMCB5917C1ZP

1.	Legal Name	BIKANER A POWER TRANSMISSION LIMITED				
2.	Trade Name, if any	BIKANER A POWER TRANSMISSION LIMITED				
3.	Additional trade names, if any					
4.	Constitution of Business	Public Limited Company				
5.	Address of Principal Place of Business	Building No./Flat No.: 765/400/220 KV BIKANER SUBSTATION Road/Street: JALASAR Nearby Landmark: Jamsar Sub Post Office City/Town/Village: Jamsar District: Bikaner State: Rajasthan PIN Code: 334601				
6.	Date of Liability					
7.	Period of Validity	From	17/01/2025	То	Not Applicable	
8.	Type of Registration	Regular				
9.	Particulars of Approving	Centre				
Signature						
Name		Sunil Kumar Agarwal				
Designation		Superintendent				
Jurisdictional Office		JAIPUR				
Date of issue of Certificate		17/01/2025				
Note: The registration certificate is required to be prominently displayed at all places of business in the State.						

This is a system generated digitally signed Registration Certificate issued based on the approval of application granted on 17/01/2025 by the jurisdictional authority.



cenic

0

Goods and Services Tax Identification Number: 08AAMCB5917C1ZP

Details of Additional Place of Business(s)

Legal Name	BIKANER A POWER TRANSMISSION LIMITED
Trade Name, if any	BIKANER A POWER TRANSMISSION LIMITED

Total Number of Additional Places of Business in the State



Goods and Services Tax Identification Number: 08AAMCB5917C1ZP

Legal Name	BIKANER A POWER TRANSMISSION LIMITED
Trade Name, if any	BIKANER A POWER TRANSMISSION LIMITED

Details of Managing / Whole-time Directors and Key Managerial Persons

Trade Name, if any	BIKANER A POWER TRANSMISSION LIMITED							
Details of Managing / Whole-time Directors and Key Managerial Persons								
1	Name	Vamsi Ramamohan Burra						
	Designation/Status	Chairman						
LA A	Resident of State	Haryana						
2	Name	Abhinav Verma						
	Designation/Status	Additional Director						
	Resident of State	Haryana						
3	Name	Thirumala Reddy Molakathalla						
-	Designation/Status	Additional Director						
	Resident of State	Haryana						
4	Name	Sudharshan Dharanikota						
	Designation/Status	Additional Director						
	Resident of State	Haryana						
5	Name	Arindam Chakraborty						
	Designation/Status	Additional Director						
	Resident of State	Haryana						